Matthias Kurth, Jakob Thiersch

Members of Lyfthrasyr: Jakob Thiersch, Michael Teutsch
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Lyfthrasyr:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Final Resurrection 8 Audio 2005 Not On Label
2 Beyond The Frontiers Of Mortality 4 Audio 2004 Not On Label (Lyfthrasyr Self-Released)
3 The Recent Foresight 8 Audio 2007 Twilight (2)

Black Metal band from Southern Germany.


Aggreash - Vocals, Bass, Keyboards

Insorior - Lead and Rhythm Guitars

Skytorian - Drums, Percussion

Comments about Lyfthrasyr: