Members of Mortem: Jan Axel Von Blomberg, Marius Vold, Steinar Sverd Johnsen

Discography of Mortem:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Slow Death 6 Audio 1990
2 Split 23 Audio 2006 Heritage Records
3 Slow Death 6 Audio 1989 Not On Label (Mortem)

Mortem was pre-Arcturus band.

They recorded a Demotape. That was reissued as 7" in 1990.

Early appearance of Hellhammer on Drums.

Demo was produced by Euronymous.

Comments about Mortem: