Pictish Trail, The

Johnny Lynch

Also known as Pictish Trail, The Pictish Trail
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/pictishtrail, http://thepictishtrail.com/, https://twitter.com/PictishTrail, https://www.facebook.com/thepictishtrail

Discography of Pictish Trail, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Winter Home Disco 2 Audio 2008-12-08 Fence Records
2 Secret Soundz 10 Audio 2008 Fence Records
3 In Rooms 50 Audio 2011 Fence Records
4 [ Hot Trail ] 9 Audio 2005 Fence Records
5 Secret Soundz Vol. 2 10 Audio 2013 Fence Records
6 Of Course You Exist (Zoon Van Snook Remix) 4 Audio 2012 Not On Label (Zoon Van Snook Self-released)
7 Secret Soundz Vol. 1 & 2 22 Audio 2013 Fence Records
8 Secret Soundz Vol. 2 10 Audio 2012 Fence Records
9 The Wolf Is On The Hill (Demo) 3 Audio 2013-07-13 Not On Label (The Pictish Trail Self-Released)

Johnny Lynch is a Scottish musician who performs under the pseudonym The Pictish Trail. Johnny Lynch started performing under the moniker The Pictish Trail in 2002, recording his first album on his computer and releasing it on his own label, Fence Records in 2003.

Comments about Pictish Trail, The: