Richard Wilson

Ian Colquhoun Wilson

Discography of Richard Wilson:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 One Foot In The Grave 3 Audio 1994 Victa Records
2 One Foot In The Grave 2 Audio 1994 Victa Records
3 One Foot In The Grave 6 Audio 1994
4 The Hokey Cokey / One Foot In The Grave 4 Audio 1994
5 Mr. And Mrs. Discobbolos/Concatenations/Exigencies/Music For Violin And Cello 6 Audio Composers Recordings Inc. (CRI)

Scottish actor, theatre director and broadcaster.

He was born 9 July 1936 in Greenock, Renfrewshire, Scotland, UK.

Officer (OBE) - Order of the British Empire.

Comments about Richard Wilson: