Loch Ness Mouse, The

Jörn Åleskjær, Ole Johannes Åleskjær, Helga Trömborg, Håvard Krogedal

Also known as LNM99, Loch Ness Mouse
Members of Loch Ness Mouse, The: Emil Nikolaisen, Helga S. Trømborg, Hilma Nikolaisen, Jørn O. Åleskjær, Morten Holmqvist, Ole Johannes Åleskjær
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.thelochnessmouse.com/

Discography of Loch Ness Mouse, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 11-22 10 Audio 2005-10-00 Perfect Pop Records
2 Key West 12 Audio 2002 Perfect Pop Records
3 Friends & Fenders 4 Audio 2003 Perfect Pop Records
4 Flair For Darjeeling 12 Audio 1999 Perfect Pop Records
5 Cargo 15 Audio 2004-11-08 Rosemary Records (Japan)
6 From The Country Side EP 4 Audio 1993 Perfect Pop Records
7 Flair For Darjeeling 12 Audio 2000 Perfect Pop Records
8 Key West 13 Audio 2002
9 11-22 12 Audio 2006 Oslo Grammofon

Norwegian pop rock group.




N-1970 Hemnes i Høland



Comments about Loch Ness Mouse, The: