Arturo Meza

Arturo Meza

Also known as Art Meza, Artura Meza
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Arturo Meza:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Crónica Sonora 7 Audio 1990
2 Suite Koradi 6 Audio 1985 Not On Label
3 Y Murio La Tarde / In Principio... 5 Audio 1984 Gente de México
4 Requiem 2 Audio 1988 Gente De México
5 En El Monte De Los Equinoccios 6 Audio 1991 Gente De México
6 Sin Titulo 8 Audio 1987 Gente de México
7 Ayunando Entre Las Ruinas 7 Audio 1988 Gente de México

Arturo Meza (Tocumbo, Michoacán, December 12, 1956) is a mexican songwriter, musician, composer, singer, poet and writer, and also inventor of musical instruments like teclaedro, yeloguerlizet, mezáfono and oglio. The base of his songs is folk music on guitar and vocals. Meza is an independent and prolific artist, with many published works.

Comments about Arturo Meza: