Amiga Blues Band

Members of Amiga Blues Band: Frank Gahler, Georgi Gogow, Gerhard Laartz, Herbert Junck, Michael Lincke, Wolfram Bodag

Discography of Amiga Blues Band:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Not Fade Away 9 Audio 1983 AMIGA
2 Not Fade Away 9 Audio 1983 AMIGA

A supergroup conceived by the DDR record label AMIGA and premiered live at the "Rock für den Frieden" festival on 29 January 1983, of which the LP is the sole document of their existence.

Comments about Amiga Blues Band: