Paza Rahm

Also known as DJ PaZa, Paza, Paza (The X-Dump), Paza Rahm And His Gummiband
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Paza Rahm:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Ninjani Diskus 7 Audio 2004-04-22 8bitpeoples
2 Cisum Ym 9 Audio 1999 Don't Panic Records (Sweden)
3 In Transit Through The Land Of Tranquility 10 Audio 1999 Don't Panic Records (Sweden)
4 Ninjani Diskus 7 Audio 2004-04-22 8bitpeoples
5 Pa(n)za(i) EP 5 Audio 2005-06-26 Ninjani Diskus
6 Hell On A Cornfield 8 Audio 2005-07-26 x-duMP3
7 Janin Tendo Data Risotto 9 Audio 2005-09-22 Ninjani Diskus
8 Amigo EP 7 Audio 2007-05-07 x-duMP3
9 The Slaphappy Bee III EP 6 Audio 2008-06-11 8bitpeoples
10 Megatac 2 16 Audio 2009-05-31 Ninjani Diskus
11 Covep 7 Audio 2009-12-28 DarkWingDuck Records
12 Circuitbend 2 Audio 2013-12-06 Ninjani Diskus
13 Rocky Rhodes Rage 5 Audio 2013-12-20 Ninjani Diskus
14 The Anthenni 6 Audio 2014-03-13 Ninjani Diskus

Paza Rahm is a Swedish chiptune and electronica artist. He is brother of the electronic music artist Psilodump. He gained much fame for being featured on the Beck single "Hell Yes". He has been a member of the Swedish electronica collective/label/netlabel The X-Dump since 2003. He has also been featured on the netlabels 8bitpeoples and Childrenofdos and runs his own label called Ninjani Diskus.

Comments about Paza Rahm: