Fresh Force (2)

Also known as Fresh Force
Members of Fresh Force (2): Emanuel Whitfield, Erin "DJ Sweet E" Hynum, Johnny Winston Jr., Oren Ben-Ami, Richard Henderson (5)
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Fresh Force (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Who Runs This Mutha 4 Audio 1990 D.J. International Records

Comments about Fresh Force (2):