Winter Of Apokalypse

Members of Winter Of Apokalypse: Alkoholik, Fascist, Hell (5), Kevin Schreutelkamp, Panzergoat, Slut (2)

Discography of Winter Of Apokalypse:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Solitary Winter Night 7 Audio 2004 Moribund Records

Winter Of Apokalypse was formed by the two founding members of [url=]Thy Infernal[/url], [url=]Armageddon[/url] and [url=]Slut[/url]. They had recorded an untitled demo as far back as 1999, when [url=]Thy Infernal[/url] was still operational. When [url=]Thy Infernal[/url] split up in 2002, [url=]Armageddon[/url] and [url=]Slut[/url] decided to pursue Winter Of Apokalypse full time. The line-up at this time was [url=]Armageddon[/url] (drums), [url=]Slut[/url] (guitar), [url=]Fascist[/url] (guitar), [url=]Alkoholik[/url] (bass), and [url=]Hell[/url] (vocals).

They released a demo in 2003. Their first full-length, "[url=]Solitary Winter Night[/url]", was released on [url=]Moribund Records[/url] in 2005. This album was a re-recording of the 2003 demo. One track, "Dark Sinistral Path", featured lyrics written by [url=]Oblak Ilking[/url], drummer in the Canadian black metal band [url=]Godless North[/url]. Following the release of their debut album, [url=]Hell[/url] and [url=]Alkoholik[/url] left the band and [url=]Slut[/url] took over the bass duties while [url=]Fascist[/url] took over vocals.

Comments about Winter Of Apokalypse: