Sofie Verbruggen

Also known as Sofie Verbruggen, Sophie
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Sofie:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 I Love You 2 Audio 1982 Ariola
2 Just For Tonight 2 Audio 1984 ChanneL Records
3 Good Love / Impossible Love 2 Audio 2011 Sundae Soul Recordings
4 Love Is Only A Dream 2 Audio 1979 V.A.K.
5 Oh I Really Wanna Go With You 2 Audio 1981 Mamicha Music
6 Angels Calling 2 Audio 1986 Swing
7 Jazz Ladies - Swingende Kerstsongs 12 Audio 2002 Impuls International
8 Hi-De, Hi-De-Ho ! / Oh, My Love 2 Audio Swing
9 Love Night 2 Audio 1985-05-13 RCA

Belgian singer, born in Antwerp in the year 1956. She got into singing at an early age and has been performing both as a solo artist and together with her band [a=Sofie & So Four] ever since. She also does backing vocals for other Belgian artists every now and again.

Comments about Sofie: