This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Dorfdisko:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Kurz Vor Malmø 12 Audio 2006 Motor Music
2 Adieu Adieu 9 Audio 2005 Motor Music
3 Kurz Vor Malmø 8 Audio 2006 Motor Music
4 Unterwegs 3 Audio 2005 Motor Music

Rock-Band from Cologne that existed from 2003-2008


Daniel Roth (Vocals), Peer Hartnack (Guitar), Volker Taake (Bass), Marc Pampus (Drums)

Comments about Dorfdisko: