Justice (9)

Members of Justice (9): Daniel Zimmermann (2), Hannes "G. Laber" Holzmann, Iain Finlay, Jörg Wartmann, Michael Schmitt (2), Uli Friedel
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.justiceweb.de/

Discography of Justice (9):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Descendant 10 Audio 2004 Al!ve

Thrash metal band from Germany formed in 1988.

Founding Members:

Drums: Roland Hauke

Vocals, Bass: Wolfgang Ott

Guitar: Uli Friedel

Guitar: Stefan Leisner

Vocals: Uli Schmidt

Current Members:

Guitar, Vocals: Frank Graffstedt

Vocals: Michael „Mitch“ Schmitt

Guitar, Vocals: Jörg „Warthy“ Wartmann

Bass, Vocals: Wolfgang „Wolfi“ Ott

Drums: Daniel Zimmermann

Former Members:

Vocals, Guitar: Hannes Holzmann

Drums: Roland Hauke

Guitar: Stefan Leisner

Vocals: Uli Schmidt

Drums: Thomas Steinke

Drums: Iain Finley

Guitar, Vocals: Uli Friedel

Drums: Rami Ali

Comments about Justice (9):