Gordon McIntyre, Nick Reynolds, Alexa Morrison, Gary Morgan

Members of Ballboy: Gary Morgan, Gordon McIntyre, Katie Griffiths, Nick Reynolds (2)
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Ballboy:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Club Anthems 2001 18 Audio 2001 SL Records
2 A Guide For The Daylight Hours 13 Audio 2003 Manifesto (2)
3 Silver Suits For Astronauts 5 Audio 1999-11-05 SL Records
4 All The Records On The Radio Are Shite 4 Audio 2002-04-15 SL Records
5 The Royal Theatre 11 Audio 2004 SL Records
6 The Sash My Father Wore And Other Stories 11 Audio 2003 SL Records
7 A Guide For The Daylight Hours 10 Audio 2003 SL Records
8 A Europewide Search For Love 8 Audio 2003-04-28 SL Records
9 Where Do The Nights Of Sleep Go To When They Do Not Come To Me 3 Audio 2002-10-28 SL Records
10 I Worked On The Ships 11 Audio 2008-08-25 Pony Proof Records
11 Club Anthems 14 Audio 2002-02-05 Manifesto (2)
12 All The Records On The Radio Are Shite 4 Audio 2002 SL Records
13 I Hate Scotland 5 Audio 2000 SL Records

gordon mcintyre sings, plays guitar and writes the words

nick reynolds plays bass

alexa morrison plays keyboards

gary morgan plays the drums

Comments about Ballboy: