Fady Ferraye

Fady Ferraye

This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/fadyferraye, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fady-Ferraye/178807296350, http://soundcloud.com/fadyferraye

Discography of Fady Ferraye:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Hashtray / Spacecake 2 Audio 2007-08-27 The Sessions Recordings Digital
2 Psycho Kinetic Moon 5 Audio 2007-09-06 Red Circle Music
3 Spiral Trauma 4 Audio 2008-08-25 Amalgam Audio
4 Beirut 2 Audio 2008-10-01 FriskyRecords
5 The Magic Theatre 3 Audio 2008-10-23 Pure Substance Digital
6 Spiral Trauma 4 Audio 2008-08-25 Amalgam Audio
7 A Girl With A Cello On A Bike 3 Audio 2009-04-21 Carica Records
8 The Alien Shadows Seeker 5 Audio 2009-09-10 Particles
9 Fady Ferraye Remixes 5 Audio 2010-08-31 Presslab
10 Psycho Kinetic Moon Remix EP 4 Audio 2010-11-01 Jetlag Digital
11 Night Time Stories EP 4 Audio 2009-01-21 Jetlag Digital

Progressive/House/Techno DJ & producer hailing from Beirut, Lebanon, now based in Amsterdam, the Netherlands,

Founded his own record label [l=Goosebumps Records] in 2007.

Part of following groups:

Yield (with [a=DJ Maron] from Holland),

Fading Ocean (with [a=M'Ocean] from the USA)

Free Jerk Inlay (with [a=Eelke Kleijn] from Holland)

Comments about Fady Ferraye: