Jon Dee Graham

Also known as Graham, J. D. Graham, J.D. Graham, Jon D. Graham
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Jon Dee Graham:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Full 12 Audio 2006 Blue Rose Records (2)
2 Hooray For The Moon 11 Audio 2001 New West Records
3 The Great Battle 12 Audio 2004 New West Records
4 Escape From Monster Island 10 Audio 2002 New West Records
5 Live At McGonigel's Mucky Duck On 2013-02-13 38 Audio 2013 Not On Label
6 Garage Sale 11 Audio 2012-06-26 Freedom Records (9)
7 Swept Away 13 Audio 2008-02-19 Freedom Records (9)
8 First Bear On The Moon 8 Audio 2005 Freedom Records (9)
9 Summerland 12 Audio 1999 Glitterhouse Records

Guitarist/singer/songwriter born in Quemado Texas, 1959. Graham moved to Austin, Texas to attend University of Texas and formed the punk band [a=Skunks (2)] in 1977. Graham left the band in 1980. He moved to Los Angeles in 1987 and worked with [a=John Doe (2)] and [a=Exene Cervenka] amongst others. He then moved back to Austin, to pursue a solo project. In 2000, Graham was named songwriter of the year at the Austin Music Awards.

Comments about Jon Dee Graham: