El Guapo

Members of El Guapo: Josh Blair, Justin Moyer, Nate Smith (2), Pete Cafarella, Rafael Cohen
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.dischord.com/band/elguapo

Discography of El Guapo:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Super/System 18 Audio 2002-04-00
2 El Guapo 4 Audio 1997 Red Skies At Night Records
3 The Burden Of History 6 Audio 1997 Resin Records (3)
4 Fake French 12 Audio 2003-04-00 Dischord Records
5 Super/System 18 Audio 2002-04-00 Dischord Records

Now known as [a310298].

Comments about El Guapo: