Also known as Office R
Members of Office-R(6): Dirk Bruinsma, Jeff Carey, Koen Nutters, Morten J. Olsen, Robert van Heumen, Sakir Oguz Buyukberber
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Office-R(6):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Mundane Occurrences And Presentations 4 Audio 2006-02-00 Lampse
2 Recording The Grain 5 Audio 2008 +3dB Records


Koen Nutters - Bass, structure, composition

Robert van Heumen - Laptop

Morton J. Olsen - Drums, percussion, electronics

Sakir Oguz Buyukberber - Bass clarinet

Jeff Carey - Laptop

Dirk Bruinsma - Saxophones

Comments about Office-R(6):