Posthuman Tantra

Edgar Franco

This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Posthuman Tantra:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Legion From Kelemath 23 Audio 2005 Not On Label (Melek-Tha Self-released)
2 Amaon 3 Audio 2007 Bone Structure
3 Doctrines From The Kelemath: New Empire 19 Audio 2006 Not On Label (Melek-Tha Self-released)
4 Pissing Nanorobots 14 Audio 2008 Wildness Net Label
5 H.P. Lovecraft Opus V - Necronomicon Gnosis 23 Audio 2009 Not On Label (Melek-Tha Self-released)
6 Asylum Of Slaves 20 Audio 2007 Not On Label (Melek-Tha Self-released)
7 Technological Singularity's Vampires 8 Audio 2009-10-00 412Recordings
8 Posthuman Void 2004-2008 12 Audio 2008 Wildness Net Label
9 Transbiomorph's Necronomicon 5 Audio 2009 Black Pyramid Records
10 Biotech Werewolves 8 Audio 2013-08-00 412Recordings
11 TeKnogenetiK AustralopteKus 6 Audio 2006 Sonoros Records

Posthuman Tantra is a sci-fi ambient industrial soundtrack to the "Posthuman Aurora" – a visionary brave new world based in mix between Dna and Sylicon, with a new kind of creatures that will mixture human, animals, vegetables and machines. The first oficial Posthuman Tantra's album – "Neocortex Plug-in" - was released in 2007 by the european label Legatus Records.

Posthuman Tantra comes from Brasil.

Comments about Posthuman Tantra: