Members of Cloroform: Øyvind Storesund, Børge Fjordheim, Kaada
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Cloroform:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 All - Scars 16 Audio 1999-03-00 KAAARec
2 Cracked Wide Open 12 Audio 2005-04-11 KAAARec
3 Clean 19 Audio 2007-09-10
4 Scrawl 14 Audio 2001-05-00 Cloroform
5 Cracked Wide Open 12 Audio 2005 Tuba Records
6 Cracked Wide Open 12 Audio 2005-11-28 Waggle-Daggle Records

Cloroform is a Norwegian music group from Stavanger. They are playing alternative music within the genres jazz, rock, electronica and the style has been defined as acid jazzrock. They are known for their energetic live performances with experimental and instrumental jazz improvisations.

The group consists of John Erik Kaada (vocals and keyboard), Øyvind Storesund (contrabass and vocals) and Børge Fjordheim (percussions and vocals). All the members are members of other projects, as respectively the solo project Kaada, Kaizers Orchestra and Morten Abel.

Awarded Alarmprisen for Norway's best electronica/free music album in 2006, Cracked Wide Open.

Comments about Cloroform: