Core Of The Coalman

Jorge Boehringer

Also known as Core Of The Coal Man
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Core Of The Coalman:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Snow Lights 8 Audio 2005 Not On Label
2 Canarsie 2 Audio 2006 Custodian, Color Zoo Containers
3 Box Of The Last Help 4 Audio 2010-08-11 Zum
4 You'll Need A Katapult 19 Audio 2010-06-28 KLaNGundKRaCH
5 Woven Skull & Core Of The Coalman 12 Audio 2013 Feathered Coyote Records

Solo project of Oakland, CA, and Prague, Czech Republic based musician Jorge Boehringer, who is also a member of Brown Bunny Ensemble, sevencentralandmountain, Uanco, Rouilleux, Prague Improvisers Orchestra, Woven Skull, Pretty Old Sound, and other bands.

Comments about Core Of The Coalman: