Members of Asyl: Antoine De Saint Antoine, Benjamin Freidline, Mathieu Lescop, Nicolas Freidline
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Asyl:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 EP 2 Audio 2005 Because Music
2 Asyl EP 5 Audio 2004 Because Music
3 Intérieur Extérieur 4 Audio 2005 Because Music
4 Maquillage Substance Et Modernité 8 Audio 2002 Not On Label
5 Petits Cauchemars Entre Amis 12 Audio 2006 Because Music

Comments about Asyl: