DJ Surgeon

Kris Harris

Also known as Detroit's Own DJ Surgeon, Surgeon, The
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of DJ Surgeon:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Surgeon 7 Audio 2003 Music Lab
2 Duel Of The Jit 4 Audio 2004-00-00 Databass Records
3 Boss Up EP 5 Audio 2006-00-00 Databass Records
4 Duel Of The Jit 4 Audio 2004 Databass Records
5 Flatline 43 Audio 2007 Cratesavers Muzik
6 Electro Bass Head 3 Audio Not On Label (DJ Surgeon)

Comments about DJ Surgeon: