Members of Tears: Allan Mortensen, Anne Linnet, Bent Lundgaard, Bjørn Veierskov, Holger Laumann, Jens Jefsen

Discography of Tears:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 In My Ears 8 Audio 1974 Artist
2 Tears 9 Audio 1970 Spectator Records
3 Lyset 2 Audio 1971 Artist
4 Sweet Thing 11 Audio 1973 Artist

Danish jazzrock group from Aarhus centered around [a=Holger Laumann]. Active late 60's to mid 70's.

Comments about Tears: