Soft Panic

Wissam Hojeij, Guillaume Robin, Arnaud Colinart, Hovig Ter Minassian

Members of Soft Panic: Arnaud Colinart, Guillaume Robin, Wissam Hojeij
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Soft Panic:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Safer In The Fridge 6 Audio 2005-10-00 Not On Label

Soft Panic are:

Wissam Hojeij - vocals, guitar

Guillaume Robin - keyboards

Arnaud Colinart - drums

Hovig Ter Minassian - bass

Comments about Soft Panic: