Hexagon Sun (2)

This performer (group) in the Internet: http://replay.web.archive.org/20030213221636/http://www.hexagonsun.com/, http://bocpages.org/wiki/Hexagon_Sun

Discography of Hexagon Sun (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Artistic collective based in the Pentland Hills, Scotland, UK.

Members: Mike Sandison, Marcus Eoin as the front-men of the band [a307], Peter Ian Campbell as photograph, Simon Goderich, Mark Garrett, Rachel Stewart, Alan Mackenzie and Andrew Wilson.

Comments about Hexagon Sun (2):