Permanent Damage

Also known as P. Damage
Members of Permanent Damage: Danny O'Callahan, Izy Semovic, Manny Maragoudakis, Matt Deveson, Peter Young (4)

Discography of Permanent Damage:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 End Of Innocence 16 Audio 1987-09-00
2 Permanent Damage 3 Audio 1985-03-00 Reactor Records (3)

Australian Hardcore/Punk band

Comments about Permanent Damage: