Barefoot Contessa

Helene Dineen, Graham Gargiulo

Members of Barefoot Contessa: Graham Gargiulo, Helene Dineen, Ian Carter
This performer (group) in the Internet:*/,

Discography of Barefoot Contessa:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Oh, The Sweet Power! 10 Audio 2000 Indie 500 Records
2 You Can't Go Home Again 11 Audio 1996 Indie 500 Records
3 Barefoot Contessa 9 Audio 1995 Indie 500 Records
4 Blues For A Honey 11 Audio 1998 Global Warning Records
5 To Be Continued (Definitive Version) 2 Audio Indie 500 Records

Comments about Barefoot Contessa: