Moon Gringo

Anders Rhedin, Mette Sand Hersoug, Michael Grauslund, Lasse Herbst, Fridolin Schjoldan, Christian Møller

Members of Moon Gringo: Anders Rhedin, Christian Møller, Fridolin Tai Nordsø Schjoldan, Lasse Herbst, Mette Sand Hersoug, Michael Grauslund
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Moon Gringo:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Dirty Underwear + 5 Snippets Fra Det Nye Album Ingrid Superstar 6 Audio 2004 ThankYouMerciDanke Records
2 Ingrid Superstar 9 Audio 2004 ThankYouMerciDanke Records
3 Boy Girl Beat 11 Audio 2003 ThankYouMerciDanke Records

Moon Gringo consisted of 6 members:

Anders Rhedin - guitar, backing vocals

Mette Sand Hersoug - lead vocals, violin, flute, piano

Michael Grauslund - guitar, backing vocals

Lasse Herbst - percussion

Fridolin Schjoldan - bass, backing vocals

Christian Møller - keyboard

The band was dissolved January 2005, because of disagreements about the band's future.

Comments about Moon Gringo: