7 Year Rabbit Cycle

Members of 7 Year Rabbit Cycle: Ches Smith, Devin Hoff, George Chen, Jamie Stewart (2), Kelly Goode, Miya Osaki, Rob Fisk, Steve Gigante
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://myspace.com/7yearrabbitcycle

Discography of 7 Year Rabbit Cycle:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Wind Machines 10 Audio 2004 Free Porcupine Society
2 Animal People 11 Audio 2003-02-24 Free Porcupine Society

Noise rock band from US.

Current Members

George Chen

Rob Fisk

Kelly Goode

Miya Osaki

Ches Smith

Jamie Stewart

Past Members

Devin Hoff

Adam Werner

Cain Blanchard

Steve Gigante

Comments about 7 Year Rabbit Cycle: