Amy McMahon Rigby

Also known as A. Rigby, A.M. Rigby, Amy McMahon, Amy Rigby
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Amy McMahon Rigby:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Middlescence 12 Audio 1998 Koch Records
2 Til The Wheels Fall Off 14 Audio 2003 Signature Sounds
3 The Sugar Tree 13 Audio 2000 Koch Records
4 Til The Wheels Fall Off 14 Audio 2003 Spit & Polish
5 Dancing With Joey Ramone / Mannequin 2 Audio 2005 Signature Sounds
6 Wait Til I Get You Home 2 Audio 1999 Koch Records
7 20 Questions 3 Audio 1997 Koch Records
8 Diary Of A Mod Housewife 12 Audio 1996 Koch Records
9 Little Fugitive 12 Audio 2005 Signature Sounds

American guitarist, singer and songwriter.

Born Amelia McMahon in Pittsburgh in 1959, she moved to New York City in 1976. She married dB's drummer Will Rigby in the 1980s, and during the late 1980s and early 1990s recorded with New York bands such as The Shams and Last Roundup.

After divorcing Rigby, her solo career began in 1996.

In 1999 Rigby moved to Nashville to pursue work as a songwriter-for-hire.

She later relocated to Cleveland, and in late 2006 started spending time in France with her husband, Wreckless Eric.

Comments about Amy McMahon Rigby: