Breeze (8)

Discography of Breeze (8):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Just In The Nick Of Time / Everybody Loves Music 2 Audio 1980 Silver Dollar Records

Members: Jimmy Briscoe, Robert Makins, Kevin Barnes, Eddie Morris

Formed by [a281937]. Jimmy Briscoe, Robert Makins and Kevin Barnes were members from [a343888].

Comments about Breeze (8):