Hard Corps, The

Also known as Hard Corps
Members of Hard Corps, The: Beast, The (9), Dirty Bob (2), Maestro K.O., Major Kutt, Rev Kev

Discography of Hard Corps, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Def Before Dishonor 13 Audio 1991
2 Back In Black 4 Audio 1992 Interscope Records
3 Def Before Dishonor 13 Audio 1991
4 Back In Black 2 Audio 1992 Interscope Records
5 The Hard Corps 13 Audio EastWest
6 Hard Corps 3 Audio 1991
7 Back In Black 3 Audio 1992 Not on label

A rap-rock hybrid group that released its debut album in 1991. The group's style merged riff-based heavy rock like AC/DC with hard rhyming à la Run-DMC.

Comments about Hard Corps, The: