Also known as NewSong
Members of Newsong: Billy Goodwin, Eddie Carswell, Leonard Ahlstrom, Matt Butler (3), Michael O'Brien (3), Nate Sallie, Rico Thomas, Russ Lee, Scotty Wilbanks, Steve Reischl

Discography of Newsong:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 One Heart At A Time 12 Audio 1992 Dayspring
2 Say Yes 10 Audio 1977 Word
3 Sheltering Tree 13 Audio 2000 Benson Records
4 Love Revolution 12 Audio 1997 Benson Records

Comments about Newsong: