Leon Thompson

Leon Thompson

This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.stillstandingrecords.com, http://www.boommusic.tv, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Leon-Thompson/87023211434?ref=ts, http://www.youtube.com/user/StillStandingRecords

Discography of Leon Thompson:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Don't Leave 3 Audio 2009-07-09 Still Standing Records
2 Push Me 3 Audio 2010-03-09 Boom Music
3 Cyber Love 3 Audio 2009-12-04 Boom Music
4 Like This 3 Audio 2009-06-18 Boom Music
5 Pump It Up 3 Audio 2009-06-09 Boom Music
6 Technology 5 Audio 2011-03-07 Still Standing Records
7 Pharoah Technic 4 Audio 2011-05-19 Boom Music
8 Sand Dancer 4 Audio 2011-05-19 Boom Music
9 Hello Goodbye Feat. Lyndsay Wright 3 Audio 2012-07-11 Still Standing Records
10 Tequilarila 3 Audio 2013 Boom Music
11 Rock The Beat 4 Audio 2014-04-00 Boom Music
12 Electromova 4 Audio 2014-04-00 Boom Music
13 Electrodrilla 4 Audio 2014-04-00 Boom Music

Leon Thompson is from Sunderland in the UK. He is a qualified music producer and record label owner. As well as composing and recording tracks for his own label, Leon also writes tracks for Boom Music which is intended to be used in advertising, broadcast, film and events. If you would like to know more about Leon, please visit his official website.

Comments about Leon Thompson: