Aerospace (2)

Torbjörn Thorsén, Kristian Rosengren, John Boqvist, Christer Nilsson, Fredrik Balck

Members of Aerospace (2): Christer Nilsson, Fredrik Balck, John Boqvist, Kristian Rosengren, Torbjörn Thorsén

Discography of Aerospace (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Bright Idea Called Soul 10 Audio 2001 Summersound Recordings
2 In A Place Of Silver Eaves 6 Audio 2003 Labrador
3 Summer Wedding 4 Audio 1999 Labrador
4 A Minute History Of Air And Space 4 Audio 2001

Torbjörn Thorsén, vocals and guitar

Kristian Rosengren, guitar

John Boqvist, piano and organ

Christer Nilsson, bass

Fredrik Balck, drums.

Comments about Aerospace (2):