Punk Soul Loving Bill

Members of Punk Soul Loving Bill: Daniel Völzow, Jana Duda, Sascha Brohm, Sven-Eric Wehmeyer
This performer (group) in the Internet: https://myspace.com/punksoullovingbill

Discography of Punk Soul Loving Bill:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Kaiserwetter 17 Audio 2004-03-00 Not On Label
2 Rock Ohne Druck / Power Ohne Nachdenken 34 Audio Not On Label
3 Punk Soul Loving Bill & The Rod Taylor Body Double Merchandise 29 Audio Not on Label
4 Industrie 8 Audio 2005 Not On Label

Comments about Punk Soul Loving Bill: