Excreted Alive

Members of Excreted Alive: Eduardo Abril, Jaime Diaz, Jose Antonio Dominguez, Luismy, Manuel Ortiz, Sergio Garcia

Discography of Excreted Alive:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Split CDR 94 Audio 2006 R.O.N.F. Records
2 Do It Yourself 40 Audio 2005 Lokos Records
3 Untitled / Jungle Of Money 12 Audio 1996 Abnormal Beer Terrorism Records
4 They Don't Let Live Them / Condemned Childhood 13 Audio 1997 Blurred Records
5 We Must Continue Fighting / Blindness 10 Audio 1997 Merciless Core Records
6 Desinence Mortification / Excreted Alive 10 Audio 1995 Abnormal Beer Terrorism Records
7 Split Tape 10 Audio 1996 Y Records (Japan)
8 Se Tapan Los Oidos 179 Audio 1995
9 Split Tape 15 Audio Convex Records
10 Split Tape 67 Audio 1995 Abnormal Tapes
11 Sociedad Sin Sentido 142 Audio 1995 Puding De Pota Rekords
12 Split Tape 35 Audio 1995 Scattered Productions
13 "El Dictator En Casa", Split-Tape ´95 37 Audio 1995 Capeet Tapes
14 En Buenas Manos? 2 Audio 1995 Puding De Pota Rekords
15 Baby's First 7" EP / The Silly Of The Land 11 Audio 1999 Vicious Interference Records
16 Dirty Noise Legend 91 Audio 2013-08-14 Emocaust Records
17 Injusta Situacion 50 Audio 1994
18 Mascara 29 Audio 1996 Puding De Pota Rekords

[b]Excreted Alive[/b] started in 1991 rehearsing in the first drummer's house, arranging their first noisy grindcore pieces with no much of musical qualities, and having fun. It was that way for 1 year and then things were going better, finding a rehearsal place and a new guy on guitar called Sergio (who played bafore on the Grindhardcore band called [b]Exkrupulo[/b]). Then Edu (Drums), Jose (Vocals), Manolo (Bass), Sergio (Guitar) was the first line up which recorded 2 demos on the friend called Toste's Four-tracker. These recordings were used for a Split Tape with [a=Jangle] released 1993 on [l=Cadaverizer Records] and another solo Demo called [b]"Injusta Situacion"[/b], which had a good acceptance and a good distribution, released 1994 on the label [l=Upground]. Then Excreted Alive played 4 gigs and on April'94 Sergio and Edu are leaving the band and being replaced by Luimy on Drums and Jaime on Guitar. Then things are changing inside the band and feeling nice on the rehearsals again, this fact improved the songs' arranging and E.A. started to release a lot of split 7"eps and cassettes with many bands and labels out of Spain. Good days having fun in and out of the rehearsal place and playing good gigs... Until 1996, when Jaime leaves the band... but some weeks later found Emilio from the Punkrock band [b]Kap[/b] and helped E.A. on the rehearsals for several months and did some certain recording. Then Excreted Alive ended their running on their last gig on Sala Zen.

Comments about Excreted Alive: