Stig Kreutzfeldt

Stig Kreutzfeldt

Also known as Kreutzfeldt, Kreutzfeldts Aeternus, Papa K, Pappa K, S. Kreutzfeld, S. Kreutzfeldt, S.Kreutzfeldt, Stig, Stig "B-frugt" Kreutzfeldt, Stig Kreutzfeld, Stig Kreuzfeldt, Stig Kreuzfelt
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Stig Kreutzfeldt:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Aeternus 14 Audio 1999 Universal
2 Aeternus 14 Audio 1999 Universal Music A/S
3 Der Er Kun Én 9 Audio 1987 Rosen
4 Crazy Clown 2 Audio 1974 Sonet
5 I Have To Dance 4 Audio 1977 CBS
6 There Is A Time 3 Audio 1999 Universal

Danish vocalist, guitarist, composer and producer. First caught attention as part of the duo [a=Stig & Steen] in the early 70's, later dividing his attention to both producing and performing. Together with [a=Jens Rugsted] he formed the duo [a=Rugsted/Kreutzfeldt] that became one of Denmark's most popular bands from 1979 to 1984. Jens Rugsted and Stig Kreutzfeldt continued to work as a producing duo - a.o. for [a=Sanne Salomonsen]. In 2006, 20 years after Rugsted/Kreutzfeldt first folded, the duo tried a comeback but never reached anything near their previous popularity. In 2013 they released a new album.

Comments about Stig Kreutzfeldt: