Come Together Collaborative

Members of Come Together Collaborative: A.J. McLean, Aaron Carter, Angie Stone, Anthony Hamilton, Céline Dion, Garu, Gavin DeGraw, Glenn Lewis, Howard Bailey Jr., Jayceon Taylor, Jesse McCartney, JoJo (3), Joss Stone, Kelly Price, Kimberley Locke, Lee Ryan, Mya, Natalie Cole, Nick Carter (2), Patti LaBelle, Robert L. Huggar, Ruben Studdard, Stacie Orrico, Tren'l, Wyclef Jean
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Come Together Collaborative:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Come Together Now 3 Audio 2005-11-29 785 Records

Come Together Now was a charity single made to benefit the victims of the 2004 Indian Ocean Earthquake and Hurricane Katrina in 2005. The song was written by Sharon Stone, Damon Sharpe, Mark Feist, and Denise Rich.

The song's origin was an inspiration by the magnitude of human suffering and tragedy that touched so many lives after the tsunami disaster in December 2004. In the midst of Hurricane Katrina's wake, Stone, Sharpe, Feist, and Rich used the song as a combined effort to raise funds for the two global tragedies. Feist and Sharpe also served as producers.

Comments about Come Together Collaborative: