Dap Kings Horn Section

Also known as Dap-Kings Horns, The, Daptone Horns, The, The Dap Kings Horns
Members of Dap Kings Horn Section: Bosco Mann, Cochemea Gastelum, Dave Guy, Gabriel Roth, Neal Sugarman, Otis Youngblood
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.daptonerecords.com/

Discography of Dap Kings Horn Section:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Horns section of the house band for [l=Daptone Records].

Main band members include: David Guy (Trumpet), Bosco "Bass" Mann (Bass, Bandleader), Neal Sugarman (Tenor Saxophone), Otis Youngblood (Baritone Saxophone).

Comments about Dap Kings Horn Section: