Vicious Five, The

The Vicious Five

Also known as TV5
Members of Vicious Five, The: Bruno Cardoso, Edgar Leito, Joaquim Albergaria, Paulo Segadães, Rui Mata
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Vicious Five, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Up On The Walls 11 Audio 2005-09-30 Loop:Off
2 Lisbon Calling EP 5 Audio 2009 Optimus Discos

The Vicious Five Started In 2003 and Ended In 2009.

Joaquim Albergaria (Vocals)

Bruno Cardoso (Guitar) / Edgar Leito (Guitar)

Rui Mata (Bass) / Paulo Segadães (Drums)

Comments about Vicious Five, The: