Horrible Horns, The

Carsten Cohrs, Eero Viiri, H.C. Borucki, Jochen Rothermel, Stephan Hilliger, Uwe Martin

Discography of Horrible Horns, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Eero Viiri (alto saxophone), Carsten Cohrs (trombone), Jochen Rothermel (trombone), Uwe Martin (tuba), Stephan Hilliger (drum) and their impressing impressario H.C. Borucki.

Comments about Horrible Horns, The: