Martin Rotsey

Also known as M. Rotsey, M.Rotsey, Rotsey

Discography of Martin Rotsey:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Martin Rotsey is an Australian guitarist, and was a member of the rock band Midnight Oil from 1977 until the band's dissolution in 2002.

In 2006, he joined fellow Midnight Oil member Rob Hirst's projects Ghostwriters and The Angry Tradesmen. He is also featured - together with Hirst - on the track "Around the world" from fellow Midnight Oil guitarist Jim Moginie's solo debut album "Alas Folkloric".

In 2010 Rotsey teamed up with two other former members of Midnight Oil, Hirst and Moginie, and Violent Femmes bass player Brian Ritchie to form a new surf rock band, The Break.

Comments about Martin Rotsey: