Also known as Koma
Members of Khoma: Fredrik Kihlberg, Jan Jämte, Johannes Persson, Ola Klüft, Thomas Hedlund
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,,

Discography of Khoma:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Second Wave 11 Audio 2006-06-00 Roadrunner Records
2 The Second Wave 11 Audio 2006 Roadrunner Records
3 Tsunami 8 Audio 2004-01-14
4 A Final Storm 11 Audio 2010
5 Medea 3 Audio 2006 Roadrunner Records
6 All Erodes 9 Audio 2012 Pelagic Records
7 Medea - The Video 3 Audio 2006 Roadrunner Records

Khoma is a progressive and alternative metal musical group from Umeå, Sweden. Some of its members also play with Cult Of Luna, The Perishers and The Deportees. Founded by Jan Jämte (singing), Johannes Persson (guitar) and Fredrik Kihlberg (singing, piano), the first EP was released in 2002, leading to the album Tsunami in 2004.

Years active: 2002-present

Comments about Khoma: