Noise (8)

Members of Noise (8): Reiko Kudo, Tori Kudo

Discography of Noise (8):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 天皇 5 Audio 2005 Alchemy Records (2)
2 天皇 5 Audio 1980 ALM Records

Japanese noise-drone-improv group, active in the late seventies and early eighties. The group began under the name Worst Noise and with an ever-rotating line-up. The group eventually stabilized under the name Noise as a duo of [a=Tori Kudo] on organ and Reiko Omura on vocals, guitar and trumpet. The two later married.

Comments about Noise (8):