Philipp Volokitin

Also known as Boris Monopolskiy, Phil Monopolka
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Monopolka:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 As The Feedback Potato 16 Audio 2006-04-09 Roil Noise Offensive
2 Noise Wendy 5 Audio 2006-10-01 Wrong Music
3 Massive Ejaculation 2 Audio 2007 Beniffer Editions
4 Rock'N'Roll 4 Audio 2008 Black Syndicate Recordings
5 Outernet 8 Audio Monopolka

Noise artist from Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Comments about Monopolka: