Rattling Wall Collective

The Rattling Wall Collective In Dutch

Also known as Rattling Wall Collective In Dutch, The
Members of Rattling Wall Collective: Chris Petersen, Chuck Sipperley, James Madaski, Jim Ryan, Will Soderberg
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/rattlingwallcollective, http://www.smallbrainrecords.com/text/rwcid.htm

Discography of Rattling Wall Collective:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Northwest Territories 4 Audio 2001 Not On Label

Band from East Lansing, Michigan, USA, started in 1999.

At various times, the membership has included:

Matt Borghi

Emily Carlson

Scott DeRoche

Colin Dupree

Deon Foster

Ernesto Gomez

Jon Howard

Neil Jendon

Bryan Kay


Mike Khoury

Jason Lantrip

Tim Lefevre

James Madaski

Larry Marotta

Tom Meluch

Chris Petersen

Rob Pleshar

Jim Ryan

Navjot Singh Sandhu

Chuck Sipperley

Jason Spoke

Randy Sutherland

Bill Tennant

Chester Winowiecki


Comments about Rattling Wall Collective: