A-Team (4)

Members of A-Team (4): Leo Fossen, Pål Espen Johannessen
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=2523006711, http://www.ballade.no/nmi.nsf/doc/art2004090311545513839780

Discography of A-Team (4):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Rage 15 Audio 1991 PolyGram
2 Rage 15 Audio 1991 PolyGram
3 Rage 15 Audio 1991 PolyGram
4 Times Are Hard 2 Audio 1991 PolyGram
5 Peace Doctor 4 Audio 1990 PolyGram

Started out as a trio as L.A.W., but when the rapper, Joe, quit the band, they changed their name to A-Team.

A-Team was R.K. Jayski (Leo Fossen) from Oslo and Cut Dominator (Pål Espen Johannessen) from Fredrikstad, Norway.

Changed their name again in 1992 to B.O.L.T. Warhead. (Brotherhood Of Lost Territories).

Comments about A-Team (4):