Bo Rasmussen, Allan R. Kristensen

Members of Flopstarz: Bo Rasmussen

Discography of Flopstarz:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Flop, De Gør Det 12 Audio 1991 Harlekin
2 Baby, Jeg' Din I Nat 3 Audio 1991 Harlekin
3 Flopfeber 5 Audio 1990 Harlekin
4 Sket Er Sket / O-grammy 5 Audio 1991 Ambulance Records
5 The Very Best Of The Greatest 12 Audio 1992 Harlekin

The Danish rap-group Flopstarz was formed by Bossy Bo and Q (originally the name of the graffiti group Bossy was part of). In 1990 they released their first album "Flop de gør det" and the single "Flopfeber" it was followed up by the single "0 grammy".

Although they had somewhat success Q left Flopstarz, having a contract for one more album and no group Bossy joined up with Peyk and Jazzy H and made the album "The very best of the greatest".

In 1993 the 3 formed [a=Østkyst Hustlers].

Comments about Flopstarz: